Why are we behaving like a animals?
Hey reader,
Let's chat about starting 2024 with fresh goals and plans. How did you kick off your year? Some spent it with loved ones, others with their group, and some hit-up parties.
After many years, I finally went to a real party with drinks, music, and a lively crowd. We got there at 8 in the evening, and the crowd was super excited to get in. The DJ was awesome! The deal was to pay a cover fee for unlimited drinks and food. People were really into the booze and music.
After a while, things got a bit crazy. Some folks were drinking a lot, and some got drunk and did things they shouldn't, like throwing up or passing out. Some were even fighting, and the bouncers had to kick them out.
The downside is, that when hotels offer these deals, the drinks aren't great, and the food is just okay. So, should we blame the hotels for these offers or take a closer look at ourselves?
Now, here's the big question: Is it really important to start the new year with all this chaos? When we think about a positive start, why do we need loud music and wild parties? I'm not against having a good time, but maybe we should set some limits. When did we start losing track of what celebration means?
It's not just about social media. We spend so much time getting ready for the party scene; why not put in the same effort to go home sober and enjoy ourselves? Isn't staying home, having drinks with close friends, and sharing a glass of wine underrated? As we lay in bed, hoping for a better tomorrow, why not start the year with a clear mind?
So, let's ask ourselves – when did we start acting like there's no tomorrow? Why are we behaving like a animals?
Comments
Post a Comment